Skip to main content

Dickinson County Library

Dickinson County Library Board

List of Library Board Members and Administrative Staff.

The Dickinson County Library Board meets regularly on the second Tuesday of each month at 5 PM. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the board is currently meeting virtually via Zoom. The public is welcome to attend these meetings. Please see our calendar and click on the Board Meeting event for the Zoom link prior to each meeting.

Members of the public may contact any Library Board Member by email at or using the Contact Us option above. View the list of previous and current board meeting agendas.

Library Board Members

William Cummings, Chair
Donna Hayes, Vice Chair
Katy Driscoll, Secretary
Robert Lundholm, Treasurer
Vacant, Trustee  

Ann Martin, County Board Liaison 

Board Committees

Administrative Staff

Megan Buck, Director
Renee Augustine, Administrative Assistant